Calle 10A # 45-12, Bogotá
PBX: 300 2769 - Fax 390 2918
Servicio al Cliente: 312 490 2345
Email: ventas@mapacheparts.com


Jeffersson Cañón

BOGOTÁ SUR - SOACHA - SILVANÍA FUSA - LA MESA - ANAPOIMA

jcanon@mapacheparts.com

320 410 21 55

Fernando Rubiano

BOGOTÁ NORTE -BOYACÁ SANTANDER SUR - VELEZ BARBOSA - SOCORRO - SÁN GIL

frubiano@mapacheparts.com

320 383 83 86

William Andrés Romero

SANTANDERES

wromero@mapacheparts.com

314 305 13 74

Isnardo Velandia

CÓRDOBA- SUCRE - BOLIVAR

ivelandia@mapacheparts.com

311 579 67 31

John Cortés Rojas

CASANARE - ARAUCA - VICHADA META -GUAINÍA - VAUPÉS

jcortes@mapacheparts.com

311 579 54 63

Rey de la Hoz

VALLE DEL CAUCA - TOLIMA

rdhoz@mapacheparts.com

314 461 66 96

Carlos Ernesto Perez

MEDELLIN - PERIFERIA

eperez@mapacheparts.com

311 579 54 87

Eric Herrera Cárdenas

ANTIOQUIA - CHOCÓ

eherrera@mapacheparts.com

312 358 05 96

Maryoly Perdomo Peña

HUILA - CAQUETA

mperdomo@mapacheparts.com

312 356 93 02

Alexandra Galvis

EJE CAFETERO - SAN ANDRÉS

agalvis@mapacheparts.com

301 273 27 21

Henry Castañeda

TELEMERCADEO SUR

telemercadeo1@mapacheparts.com

314 300 49 55

Angélica Chaves

TELEMERCADEO NORTE

telemercadeo@mapacheparts.com

313 258 83 64

Johanna Sánchez

TIENDA VIRTUAL

marketing@mapacheparts.com

350 540 93 76

Julieth Patricia Barandica

ATLÁNTICO - CESÁR - MAGDALENA - GUAJIRA

jbarandica@mapacheparts.com

312 491 0244

Aquiles Orozco

CAUCA - NARIÑO - PUTUMAYO - AMAZONAS

aorozco@mapacheparts.com

312 4819918

Viviana Redondo

TELEMERCADEO

telemercadeo3@mapacheparts.com

3124902345

John Edwin Orjuela

LÍDER INTERNACIONAL DE VENTAS

ventas.exterior@mapacheparts.com

3203936370